Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Join an Upcoming ICF Credentialing Call

Posted on Wednesday, October 07, 2009 by International Coach Federation

Have questions or comments regarding proposed enhancements to the ICF Credentialing Program? Join one of several calls scheduled for October.

Calls, which will be approximately 60 minutes long, are scheduled for:

  • October 9: 10 a.m. (New York), 14:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • October 14: 5 p.m. (New York), 21:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • October 20: 10 a.m. (New York), 14:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • October 22: 5 p.m. (New York), 21:00 (UTC/GMT)

The bridge line to join any of the above calls is: 866.214.0180, pin 1099. Additional dialing instructions, if needed, are available at http://www.encounter.net/home/_downloads/international.pdf.
If you are unable to join a call, please share your thoughts through this blog and/or send your comments to isocomments@coachfederation.org. Please note that this line allows for a total of 64 callers, which allows for more of a conversation and time to answer questions.

No final decision on how to enhance the credentialing program has been made. In December, the Board will meet and review comments, questions and ideas that coaches from around the world have shared. After this, the Board will share all that has been learnt and engage you in further contributions.

No Response to "Join an Upcoming ICF Credentialing Call"

Leave A Reply

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.